Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The service department did a great job. Got it done on time and under budget. I would certainly use them again and recommend them. I wish their customer waiting area was more comfortable. Very noisey and the chairs were old and wore out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Tonja, thank you for the 5-stars! We truly appreciate it.Sincerely,The Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Connie,Thank you for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate it. Please reach out if we can be of assistance in the future.Sincerely,The Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service. Added truck bed led lights and it was completed on time and cheaper than originally quoted by the service department. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Nice people didn't take too long for service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Thank you Kelli for selling us our New ram we love it. We will continue to do our business with Vance because they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Mike, thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate it. Please let us know if you need anything further.Sincerely,The Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Rebekah, thank you for this awesome review. We are so happy to see that you had a five-star trip to see us, and we hope to earn your business again!Sincerely,The Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Chelayne, thank you for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate it.Sincerely,The Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

They always take such good care of us! I feel like they listen even when I have some crazy things going on with my car. They address my issue with either a reason or a fix which is so appreciated! Thank you for making me and my car happy...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review