Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Thank you Kelli for selling us our New ram we love it. We will continue to do our business with Vance because they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

There was a recall on an airbag. When I called to make an appointment they got me in quickly. The guy at the desk was very nice. I was waiting on someone to come pick me up and he asked if I wanted anything to drink while I waited. They called me within a few hours to let me know that it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

The service people are very friendly. And I really like going there for my oil changes. And they're very fast to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

The service manager was good to work with and very knowledgeable man. He answers any of my questions I may have. I plan on returning for future service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I was assisted in the Service Dept and told exactly what was needed to be fixed. And was done quickly so I could get back on the road to Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Very profession, gave me a time for service and did exactly what was to be done. Jess Cheney and crew did an excellent job! Checking area was neat and clean and so was waiting room. Truck performed well after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Normally they do a great job, this time due to flu and absence of enough employees they were very slow. They were trying but when I arrived for appt the stated they were running about 45" behind. Unfortunately I had to wait for 1' 15" before they were able to start my oil change. I didn't like waiting but I know they were under duress doing what they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Got the work done fast and friendly. Everyone seemed to know what they were doing and very friendly. Price was very fair for the work performed. thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

T.J. was a awesome salesman and found me the vehicle that fit my needs. I’m not easy to please and I found myself very indecisive as I was trading in 2 vehicles for one and I wanted everything and he did everything to get me what I wanted. So if your hard please T.J. can help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Very pleased with all who worked on getting us into our new vehicle. Would definitely go back for my next vehicle purchase. Would definitely recomend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

great place to buy and get u truck or car serviced. all the people are great to deal and talk to. If any problems they take care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Although my new vehicle had some early issues, the service department diagnosis the problem and replaced the defective part(s) and performed the necessary labor to resolve all outstanding issues. Also, all service department employees offered outstanding customer service throughout the entire process Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Our experience was pleasant. We discovered the vehicle online. The price was right so we drove to Miami to check it out. The salesman and the sales lady that assisted him made us very comfortable and the finance dept was also no pressure and we left extremely satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

They always do a great job! We love working with them. They are great to work with and do what they say they are going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Danny Fleming jr. was great to work with. Have been very helpful with an issues that have come up. Service department was very helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Had service done and Jess and Jerad very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The service was fast and had me out the door in no time. Like the way they do the check of my truck and all the fluid levels and give suggestions that things may need to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

TJ is a great salesman and an outstanding person! He makes you feel like family and makes the whole process very easy and laid back. It was a pleasant and low-stress car buying experience. I’d recommend this dealer and TJ to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Great place to Purchase a car or truck new or used. Very friendly people will go back . Will send friends and family. And Danny in sales is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

i have tried for over a year at another dealer ship to get a problem taken care of they would tell me to bring it when the light was on i take it back and they say we cant see you today it will be next week if this problem is not taken care of i am finished with ram Vance is trying to take care of it for which i am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service technicians were friendly and very helpful. They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner and got me on my way. They explained everything they did to my Jeep. So glad I purchased my Jeep from Vance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Had several conversations with the Sales Manager prior to visiting the car lot to see the car I was interested in. The Sales person I dealt with was easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the car. I purchased a used car with no dealer warranty. I did look the car over prior to the purchase but what I did catch was that the rear window on the convertible was not completely attached or glued to the vinyl top. IN doing a little research I discovered that the top and rear window is all one piece and it will cost $1600 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

They are always up front and honest about your vehicle. The service team fights to get you the best price, and they keep you well informed about ALL your options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Bought a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Classic on December 30. 2019. This was my 1st purchase from Vance Auto Group. Got a really good deal, TJ Burden (Salesman) was GREAT!. I'm HAPPY- HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

They were very fast and courteous, they completed my oil change and tire rotation very quickly and I am quite satisfied with their service. They were very friendly the entire time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Bought my Ford pickup from Vance Ford and bought my Ram from Vance as well. They give me the best deals around and their service dept. is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Good place to buy a truck. Samantha great sells person. Sam, WILL GET U ON THE ROAD. JOHN MY BLACKFOOT TRIBE BROTHER. GOOD PLACE TO GO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

It was great. I dont know what else to say about this service. I also dont like the minimun word requirement. Hope you have a good day and Merry Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant. They did everything possible to get me a great interest rate and the best price. I look forward to having a future with vance and will be a loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I enjoyed my experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. TJ wasn’t pushy, like some car salesman can be. I really like my new car and I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Got truck in and back on the road in less than 48 hours. Great service and really cared about us not being down for too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Love my new Ram warlock !!! Abe was the perfect sales consultant!!!! We got the truck we wanted and the price was amazing .. would recommend Vance to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Good, vary well informed of the status of the vehical in areas being checked and looked over. Quality of fluid levels and total fluid ware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and courteous. What made our experience the best was our sale person Keli Hopkins. She was very patient, took the time to determine exactly what we wanted and then found the perfect match. Keli is knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and delivers excellent customer service. Once we purchased the truck Keli took the time to go over each and every option on the vehicle and its overall operation. She also followed up later to make sure everything was fine and if we had any questions. Keli takes the extra steps to make sure the customer is taken ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

These people went way out of the way to get me the best deal and to save as much money as possible when I bought the truck. They fixed everything that I asked to fixed. I couldn’t be a happier person, great job Vance Miami, ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The dealership as a whole was very nice and the help was absolutely wonderful! Love my new Jeep ❤️ I would definitely recommend this dealership to people looking for something different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I used Mr. John Garner of Vance Ford in Miami, Oklahoma. The dude was awesome! He did all the research, set me up with the perfect ride, and checked on it regularly to let me know where we were at in the process. He worked with the maintenance/repair department to help some of the add ons come along. Above all, I got to take a picture with the dude and got the greatest fist bump I have ever received. It was solid, firm, and well-deserved. 100% I'd use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Just had new tires put on Lincoln MKX. Great bargain-Buy three get one free! We can ALWAYS count on excellent Customer service from VANCE for Service and or Purchase! Ileta- Grove, OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Courteous, prompt and very professional. Staff calls to let us know details of service. Friendly and always helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

This was a visit with a service question, and the service manager pointed out that the part was braking down, he went and ordered it out because it would improve the operation of the the rear hatch opening. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Wonderful people, great service!! We we're treated very well.They we're very friendly and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them to anyone, and would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Very friendly and helpful and kept in touch with me on all aspects of service needed for my jeep and its warranty needs, parts and labor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I got to my appointment and have really fast service. I was guided to the waiting area and before I notice my car was ready to go. I also received quotes for tires and an explanation for each quote. I am thankful for the work done. Zulema Ware

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great place to service my vehicle. Employees are courteous and helpful. Only took 1 hour of waiting for them to find a leak in my tire and patch it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I well go there again and seen people there to. They well work around your work and help you out it find out wht the problem is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I drove 3 hours to purchase a car at Vance auto group and it well worth it! TJ Burden and manager Steven Fritchey went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase! I’d have to say it was the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had, I won’t hesitate to make the drive again in the future. The paperwork process was fast, hassle free and I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend this dealership, an honest group of good people with customer satisfaction being their top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Service is great took a little longer than what I wanted to do but all overall I had a very great experience. It is a place that I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Just had work done on my grand son's Ram! Did a good job. Did it quite quickly and done a good job. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Bought 4 tires had an appointment at 3pm dint get out til pair 430, I dont think it should take hour and a half for new tires to be put in, overall good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

The service team is great to work with, they were able to find and fix all issues. I would recommend them for all your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Always very efficient and professional. They do the necessary work and suggest other preventative care issues. And so that's all I got to say about that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

T.J. is personable and knowledgeable. He was informative and helpful in my decision-making about which car I was interested but was in no way pushy. I appreciated his straight forwardness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Both purchasing a new vehicle and getting my older one serviced was easy! Abraham was my salesman and he got me into the vehicle in my set price range and even got me into a newer vehicle than my first choice! Great job! The service team there is phenomenal! Jared and Jess both will do whatever it takes to get your car or truck in the best shape it can be in. Awesome service as always from these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Ive bought several vehicles from vance and making the trip from Joplin MO (even though i have a dodge dealer in town) vance dodge always treated me great and fair pricing on my vehicles. and if needed always got me a loaner vehicle to use if i took my vehicle in for service and was going to take a few hours or a day. always set me up like a VIP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Love getting my car serviced here! Jared and Chris always make sure that my vehicle is taken care of! plus the mechanics are all wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

The service department is always very accommodating. If they are sure about something the find out and get back with you in a timely manner. And they always get you in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I was traveling from the east coast to Vegas for a meeting when my oil change began flashing to “change oil now”. I stopped at a dealer in Joplin Mo. who told me that there was no way they could work me into their schedule. I called Vance Chrysler Dodge in Miami Oklahoma and they told me to come right in and they would work me into their schedule. They did a great job, so friendly and polite and I was back on the road in a short time.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Great experience. We dealt with TJ and he was very helpful and upfront. We had a comfortable buying experience. Would highly recommend TJ and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

They are helpful and answer all your questions. I have been really pleased with the work they have done on my cars and truck and the timely manner in which the work was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Great people to work with. The dealership was absolutely the best I've ever dealt with. Didnt have to do all that back and forth game playing to get where and what I needed fair price on my trade in and good price on the truck I bought. Keli was great sales person was not to pushy and very helpful even after the papers were signed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

took my truck in right after work it was running hot and they gave me a loaner to drive home and had my truck ready that Sat. morning . Great Service Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

When we scheduled the service, we were told the recall parts were available, however when we arrived the parts were not available. This created an additional 2 hour wait time. The wait wasn’t the frustrating part though. The initial lack of “customer service” was. Everyone makes mistakes, but I believe there could have been a better response. While they eventually made it right by providing the oil change for free, it wasn’t before having to express frustration. If that would have been offered on the front end, at least the level of frustration would have been lessened. Thanks for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I live on NW Arkansas. In looking for a new Jeep I talked to all dealerships here and multiple in Oklahoma. When the dust settled Abe at Vance gave me the best total offer on exactly the Wrangler we were looking for. The drive to Miami was without a doubt worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

jess in service was easy to talk to about my problem got me ready to go asap thanks bud for your help with my radio problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

TJ Burden helped me immensely in getting my second car today, very cooperative and kind. I had a great experience. The best customer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

We were treated very well from the time we went in to the time we bought our truck and left, what a great team Abe our salesperson was awesome helped in every way he could always treated us very kindly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Because this shop manager first name Jess wants people that has Vance vehicles happy and he is the best by far they have ever had in the shop as far as we are concerned. We were ready to go to the downtown vance shop for oil changes but we came back and the guy that is shop manager told us he would see we were taken care of right and he did.He is Jess from Weir Kansas and cant recall his last name right off hand but reccomend any one to put there trust in him and the shop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I called in to have them clear a light on my dash and diagnose if necessary. I pulled in at 3:45 and was out the door at 4:15 These guys always take care of me. Thank you Jess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Great people. They take good care of my old Town and Country van. Had body work at a different company who put my van back together improperly. Vance folks made it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

This a great place to take your vehicles or buy one they were fast and on spot with the price i would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I was in the area and didn't have an appointment but they were able to get the service I needed in a time frame that was perfect for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

They guys at the Vance Dodge service department are always virtuous and accommodating when I need my truck worked on... I would not hesitate to recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

The service righter that helped us was very helpful and knowledgeable, he went way above average to answer all of our questions! The short time we were there was ok. complaint we have is about your furniture in the waiting room, it's not suitable for o

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

East to work with. No pressure. Great finance person. Decent selection of vehicles on the lot. I’d definitely see them again when it’s time for a new ride. Give them a look!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Great Service! I dropped my wife's Jeep off before work and they had it done in No time! They always get us in quick and we really like how they call as soon as our car is ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I scheduled online and just dropped my car of and they took great care of all of my needs as always. This is the only dealership I trust with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Had Lube oil and filter done. Also a tire repaired. Quick friendly service. Had a visit with sales staff while I waited. If you are looking to purchase or have service work done, this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

When I bought my Jeep (my 6th Jeep), there was play in the steering. Other dealers would say “ its not excessive “ and would say they can’t do anything. Vance Jeep not only said they would look at it, but replaced the entire steering mechanism. Service like this and the Sales personal is the reason we buy all of our new vehicles (3 in 3 years).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Everyone was very good . The time to do the oil change was fast. Everyone was very nice . Ask me if I needed anything to drink. The ones working are all great . Most of all TJ is the greatest along with the service department employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Salesman TJ was awesome to work with, no pressure, answered all questions, polite and would recommend him to friends. We have been a customer of this dealership for many years through many owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

had great service, although they found more work to do than I expected. I can say all employees were very friendly and kind to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

They want to make sure that you know what is going on with your vehicle, and what to expect. They are very friendly and make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Have had my services done here since 2007. Everyone has an excellent attitude and professional approach to doing it right. I have purchased 3 vehicles here and love them all. In fact I still own 2 of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Everyone here was wonderful. From walking in the door to walking out was a great experience.. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Thank you TJ for working so hard to find that perfect Jeep for me! I know I am well taken care of there and will continue coming back to have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

They listen to you. Very knowledgeable with vehicles. Friendly. Easy to work with. I would recommend others to visit Vance for their next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Everyone who works there is always smiling and very friendly. I bought the truck new there a year ago and am extremely happy with it and the service I receive from this dealership. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Walked in an got an appointment. Had left a message as instructed a couple of days earlier, and hadn't gotten a response within an hour and a half. Thought that looked bad on department. Got oil change the same day. Guy at the counter was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I never expected to be purchasing a new vehicle on my cross country journey but Abraham C took things in his hands and made a scary situation turn into a huge relief. He literally worked All day to help get what we needed to get back on the road and complete our journey safely and comfortably. A HUGE THANK OUT TO ABRAHAM and Khristi. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Vance auto to any and all. Extremely satisfying experience without a doubt!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Very helpful , helped me with a car warranty issuev!!!!!!!!!!??????????????I’ll will be a repeat customer. It’s nice not having to drive to Joplin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

My vehicle was practically undrivable. Electronic sensor failed and service worked me in on a Saturday morning for a quick repair and oil change. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

They are very helpful and nice. I wasn’t really needing an oil change due to mileage, and they brought that to my attention, but understood that I might as well get it done since I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I’ve shopped for a new car for a while. The staff at Vance made it a hassle free experience. They took what I wanted and made it happen. My credit is horrible. They didn’t judge, they told me what I needed to do and took care of me. It was the best experience I could’ve imagined buying a car. I will not shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

TJ Burden is your professional salesman for life!!!! He works with you, and listens to you. He did an amazing job getting me this cute lil’ Kia Soul. Three important things I was looking for were.... color, leather, payment. TJ got me what I wanted!!! He cares about his customers. It was a pleasure to also meet and do business with Rob Cearley and Khristi Andrade. Amazing great team at Vance CDJR!!! Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and a very pleased customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I have 2 vehicles from Vance. A truck and car. Both are great and the excellent service department keeps them that way. I have dealt with many dealerships and the employees here are hard at work to gain your trust. I will never purchase a vehicle of have service done anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Had a great experience there loved my car salesman she’s awesome I follow her ever Carlos she goes to can’t get any better then her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Great, fast service! Jeff was able to get me into my dream car for a great price! They even offered me more for my car then other dealerships were offering!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review